Maidstone YMCA

Term Dates

Please see attached our 'Term Dates' for 2019-20.

Term 1

Tuesday 03.09.2019 - Friday 18.10.2019  Last Day of Term.

Term 2

Monday 28.10.2019  - Monday 16.12.2019 Last Day of Term.

Term 3 

Monday 06.01.2020 - Friday 14.02.2020 Last Day of Term.

Term 4 

Monday 24.02.2020 - Wednesday 01.04.2020  Last Day of Term.

Term 5

Thursday 16.04.2020 - Friday 22.05.2020 Excluding (Friday 8th May 08.05.2020) Bank Holiday.

Term 6

Monday 01.06.2020 - Friday 17.07.2020  Monday 20.07.2020 Pre-school will be open 9.00-3.00pm for Friday children only (due to missing sessions on bank holiday 08.05.2020).